Hello Teo

2017. február 08. - HelloTeo

Straight people assume I'm straight. Gay people are sure that I'm lesbian. My family believes something is wrong with me because I'm 26 and never had a 'proper' boyfriend.

I am bisexual.

This is my story.

I've always been fascinated by the female body.
My parents had a book, a biology one, and it had delicate drawings of a woman giving birth. She was naked and beautiful. There were detailed drawings of the vagina as well.I often admired these drawings. I found myself drawn to them.

Then I got to the age when children play with barbies. My first doll was a girl. She had long white-blond hair -that I cut into a chic, edge bob with a fringe. Later on I got a Ken Barbie too.
I often undressed them both.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://helloteo.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr8912586419

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása