Hello Teo

Kedvenc zenék

2016. június 16. - HelloTeo


Brooke Candy happy days

Florrie - Real Love

Tove Lo- Not on Drugs

Thirty Seconds To Mars - Up In The Air
Ez a videó továbbra is úgy kibaszottul gyönyörű, ahogy van.
I've been up in the air
Is this the end I feel?
Up in the air
Chasing a dream so real

https://youtu.be/y9uSyICrtow?list=PLrPz_SENJKnuVh80wypFam2Dxka3YyCZt

Nabiha - Mind The GapIsn't it funny?
I like to dance when I'm on my own
And whenever it's sunny (yeah)
You know I don't wanna stay at home
I fly in my dreams almost every night

Life isn't easy
But I cry when I watch the news
Not everything's peachy, no
But let's keep a good attitude
My friends know I always run late on a plan
And I like a good man with humor and warm hands
It's the incidental things
That makes me who I am

Gotta do something crazy
At least once a day
It's good for you baby
Sugar for the brain

https://youtu.be/avY-XIFNas0?list=PLrPz_SENJKntA_SiujGxhcXKwODpjC-TW


OneRepublic - Wherever I Go

https://youtu.be/OXWrjWDQh7Q?list=PLrPz_SENJKnuaQvsfHuVTlMIeg4PCmQ89

The Script - The End Where I Begin (Audio)
It's the end where I begin
It's the end where I begin

Now I'm alive
and my ghosts are gone
I've shed all the pain
I've been holding on
The cure for a heart
Is to move along, is to move along
So move along

What don't kill a heart
Only makes it strong

https://youtu.be/O7aNnatPpsI?list=PLrPz_SENJKnuaQvsfHuVTlMIeg4PCmQ89


AlunaGeorge - I'm In Control ft. Popcaan

https://youtu.be/NSdcG1e9APE?list=PLrPz_SENJKnuaQvsfHuVTlMIeg4PCmQ89


LION BABE - Wonder Woman
Whoaaa, whoaaa
Go!

I'm feeling funny, feeling high
They looking at me, I don't mind
Now it is easy to walk on by
I don't want what you got so you better move along

I ain't gonna break for that
I'm a Wonder Woman (watch out!)
I ain't gonna take all that
I'm a Wonder Woman (watch out)
That'll get you nowhere
You don't wanna see what happens when I get provoked
You don't wanna go there
See me spin around, see me swing my golden rope

Oh I got power (Wonder Woman powers)
I see signs
They shouting "Honey, (Wonder Woman powers)
Watch your behind!"
They can't catch me (watch out, watch out)
Cause I'm too strong
They all want what I got
Never leaving me alone

I ain't gonna break for that
I'm a Wonder Woman (watch out!)
I ain't gonna take all that
I'm a Wonder Woman (watch out)
You don't wanna go there
Trying to confuse me say I need you when I know I don't
That'll get you nowhere
Go on and try me you can't catch me you just blowing smoke

Ooh, I think you playing games
Unh, this ain't no Catwoman
Uh, I think you playing games
I don't need a bad girl

Oh I got power (Wonder Woman powers)
I see signs
They shouting "Honey, (Wonder Woman powers)
Watch your behind!"
They can't catch me (Wonder Woman powers)
Cause I'm too strong
They all want what I got
Never leaving me alone

I ain't gonna break for that
I'm a Wonder Woman (watch out!)
I ain't gonna take all that
I'm a Wonder Woman (watch out)
Heeeyya, hey
There's no Wonder Women
I'm the Wonder Woman
La la la la la la la

https://youtu.be/cypK8nDxR9E?list=PLrPz_SENJKnuaQvsfHuVTlMIeg4PCmQ89


Skott - Porcelain











"What if I dropped, dropped the steering





Closed my eyes, drove, drove faster


When I love you, all, all know is


I'm like porcelain"






















Skott - Porcelain





"What if I dropped, dropped the steering





Closed my eyes, drove, drove faster





When I love you, all, all know is




I'm like porcelain"








A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://helloteo.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr8112586427

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása