Hello Teo

I saw Santa [EN]

2017. január 05. - HelloTeo
I saw Santa.
He was walking the streets of Aberdeen, Scotland. 
I was on my break and I thought I'd ask for a selfie. I mean, it's not everyday that you meet Santa casually walking down the street. I started to walk towards him to ask.
I suppose others passing by him came up with the same idea as a couple apprached him. They said something I couldn't make out but Santa's reply was loud and clear.

'Fouou-uck off!' -he said in a very tipsy voice.

Needless to say, my selfie with him didn't happen.
Maybe another day, Santa, maybe another day.

XOXO,
Teo

(Probably he doesn't like children and hates his job.)

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://helloteo.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr3312586421

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása